Contact Us

Ozark Horse Trader
1433 West 8th Street
West Plains, MO 65775

Toll Free: 844-967-6103
417-256-2445
Fax: 417-256-8979
office@ozarkhorsetrader.com

Deb Cotter – General Manager
dcotter@ozarkhorsetrader.com
Cell: 417-293-6603

Kim Owsley – Graphics Department Manager

kowsley@ozarkhorsetrader.com

Brad Trail 
Sales Representative
btrail@ozarkhorsetrader.com

Jan Thompson
Sales Representative
jthompson@ozarkhorsetrader.com

Josh Henry
Sales Representative
jhenry@ozarkhorsetrader.com

Patty Hocking – Data Entry/Accounting

phocking@ozarkhorsetrader.com

classifieds@ozarkhorsetrader.com

David L. Ramey
Graphic Designer
dlramey@ozarkhorsetrader.com